Chandogya Upanishad (சாந்தோக்ய உபநிஷத்)

This is a vast Upanishad consisting of 8 chapters. Various forms of Meditation and Values are discussed in the first five chapters. The last three chapters form the philosophical portion of this Upanishad and explain the nature of the Lord and Beings from various angles.

Listen via

Class NameDownloadPlay Online
Class 01Download
Class 02Download
Class 03Download
Class 04Download
Class 05Download
Class 06Download
Class 07Download
Class 08Download
Class 09Download
Class 10Download
Class 11Download
Class 12Download
Class 13Download
Class 14Download
Class 15Download
Class 16Download
Class 17Download
Class 18Download
Class 19Download
Class 20Download
Class 21Download
Class 22Download
Class 23Download
Class 24Download
Class 25Download
Class 26Download
Class 27Download
Class 28Download
Class 29Download
Class 30Download
Class 31Download
Class 32Download
Class 33Download
Class 34Download
Class 35Download
Class 36Download
Class 37Download
Class 38Download
Class 39Download
Class 40Download
Class 41Download
Class 42Download
Class 43Download
Class 44Download
Class 45Download
Class 46Download
Class 47Download
Class 48Download
Class 49Download
Class 50Download
Class 51Download
Class 52Download
Class 53Download
Class 54Download
Class 55Download
Class 56Download
Class 57Download
Class 58Download
Class 59Download
Class 60Download
Class 61Download
Class 62Download
Class 63Download
Class 64Download
Class 65Download
Class 66Download
Class 67Download
Class 68Download
Class 69Download
Class 70Download
Class 71Download
Class 72Download
Class 73Download
Class 74Download
Class 75Download
Class 76Download
Class 77Download
Class 78Download
Class 79Download
Class 80Download