Bhagavad Gita – Chapter 08 (பகவத்கீதை – அத்யாயம் 08)

This chapter is called Aksara-brahma-yoga, because Krishna begins the teaching with Aksara-brahman.

The summary of Bhagavad Gita – Chapter 8, given by Swami Paramarthananda, is available for download.

Visit the Bhagavad Gita – Chapter 08 page on The Internet Archive.

Listen via

Class NameDownloadPlay Online
Class 01Download
Class 02Download
Class 03Download
Class 04Download
Class 05Download
Class 06Download
Class 07Download
Class 08Download
Class 09Download
Class 10Download
Class 11Download