Bhagavad Gita – Chapter 02 (பகவத்கீதை – அத்யாயம் 02)

This chapter is called Sankhya-yoga. The four main topics of this chapter are Arjunasaranagati, Sankhya-yoga, Karma-yoga and Sthitaprajna Lakshana.

The summary of Bhagavad Gita – Chapter 2, given by Swami Paramarthananda, is available for download.

Visit the Bhagavad Gita – Chapter 02 page on The Internet Archive.

Listen via

Class NameDownloadPlay Online
Class 01Download
Class 02Download
Class 03Download
Class 04Download
Class 05Download
Class 06Download
Class 07Download
Class 08Download
Class 09Download
Class 10Download
Class 11Download
Class 12Download
Class 13Download
Class 14Download
Class 15Download
Class 16Download
Class 17Download
Class 18Download
Class 19Download
Class 20Download
Class 21Download
Class 22Download
Class 23Download
Class 24Download
Class 25Download
Class 26Download
Class 27Download
Class 28Download
Class 29Download
Class 30Download
Class 31Download
Class 32Download
Class 33Download